DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Rittz – Rittzmas [Zip File]

Rittz Rittzmas Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Rittz Rittzmas Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Rittz stun the internet with another new exciting song titled “Rittzmas Album” and is right here for your fast download.

Listen & Free Download Rittz – Rittzmas Zip Below: 👇

1. Santa Comes Again (Intro)
2. 12 Days of Rittzmas
3. Daweedgotmehigh (feat. Lil Wyte)
4. Xxxmas Bells
5. I Saw Mommy
6. December (feat. Ekoh & Candice)
7. Come All Ye
8. Christmas Spirit
9. Silent Night (feat. Candice)
10.Drunk on Christmas (feat. Candice)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.