DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lady Gaga – Essentials [Zip File]

Lady Gaga Essentials (2020) Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Lady Gaga Essentials Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Lady Gaga stun the internet with another new exciting song titled “Essentials Album” and is right here for your fast download.

Listen & Free Download Lady Gaga – Essentials Zip Below: 👇


01. Rain On Me
02. Bad Romance
03. Stupid Love
04. Shallow (Radio Edit)
05. Poker Face
06. Sour Candy
07. The Edge Of Glory
08. Just Dance
09. Born This Way
10. Free Woman
11. Million Reasons
12. Telephone
13. Applause
14. Alejandro
15. Always Remember Us This Way
16. Monster
17. Do What U Want
18. Judas
19. Paparazzi
20. Marry The Night
21. LoveGame
22. Perfect Illusion
23. Dance In The Dark
24. The Cure
25. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
26. You And I
27. Til It Happens To You
28. I’ll Never Love Again (Extended Version)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.